Skip to main content

Reviews

Post Woodworking review summary

5  532
4  31
3  6
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2022

Debbie

I Love my new shed! From initial purchase to final installation, everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful customer service every step of the way. Thank you all for an excellent experience.


5on BirdEye,Sep 09, 2022

Dyke

Set my shed in record time, even thought my neighbor was blocking access to the area for the first time in months and didn’t answer the door. The guys had to move everything by hand an extra 100’, but never complained! Great job, love the shed!


5on BirdEye,Sep 05, 2022

Peter

Sales and configuration were straightforward and easy. I knew exactly what I was getting and what it was going to cost. The installation went quickly and by the numbers.


5on BirdEye,Sep 05, 2022

Paul

Awesome! Always responded to my emails and questions. Crew that constructed shed was awesome too! No complaints at all! And we luv the shed. Would you please send me a updated catalog....we may put additional buildings on property .Many thanks .....Paul and Mary Michetti


5on BirdEye,Sep 05, 2022

Jim

The crew was great, knew what they were doing and were efficient, friendly, paid attention to details, and answers any questions we had.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2022

Andi

Exactly what we expected!


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2022

Gail

Arrived early, job was completed sooner then I anticipated. Crew was very polite, and professional.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2022

Kristin

The shed looks great, and is sturdy and well built!


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2022

David

Excellent job. INSTALL guys were amazing! Quality of materials just as amazing!The shed exceeded all our expections ,from color to quality of materials and install.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2022

Jeffrey

Took a lot of worry out of a big investment, from ordering the shed, making sure it had everything I needed, along with a seamless install (where do you want it? right here...angle it slightly this way...boom - shed installed)


5on BirdEye,Sep 03, 2022

Peter

Post Wood Working is great. Their sheds are top quality and reasonably priced, their sales staff is very helpful, they help you select the specific shed that is right for you and they do an amazing job constructing your shed on your property.


5on BirdEye,Sep 02, 2022

Mike

Everything was done as promised, timeline was as anticipated, very happy with the whole process,would recommend your company to anyone looking for a build


5on BirdEye,Sep 02, 2022

Jeffrey

Great staff, friendly and competent. Worked around my schedule and came back for fine tuning at my request. Excellent quality product. This is my second one from Post.


5on BirdEye,Sep 02, 2022

Mark

Dan was great. Very responsive, professional, capable and courteous. Post Woodworking - highly recommended!


5on Google,Aug 15, 2022

Scott

I live so close ( about a mile and a half) to the other big shed company that has lots of radio ads...but they couldn't offer me a shed in less than 6-8 months. Called Post Woodworking and they delivered on time in 6-8 WEEKS. Love my shed. Great build quality and the crew was fast, clean and courteous. They were in and out on a 12x14 shed in 2 and a half hours.


5on BirdEye,Aug 14, 2022

MIchael

Phenomenal product. Great team. On time with superior quality and service.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2022

Donna

I am very impressed with the professionalism in all aspects of Post Woodworking. This includes the craftsmanship in the shed, the craftsmen who installed it and the office personnel. They removed my old shed and put in my new shed. It took them approximately five hours for them to do this. Thank you for this experience.


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2022

Donna

Everything about getting a new shed from Post Woodworking was wonderful. I am so Impressed by the workmanship, the craftsmen who installed my shed, and the communication from their professional office personnel. I can’t thank you enough for this experience. Donna Dover, NH


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2022

Roy

Your customer service was truly outstanding!! Everyone we had contact with was very professional!! We absolutely love our new shed and can only recommend your company!!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2022

Taylor

We had a great experience with Post. The product has been great quality and the value seems to be good too. The Post team was very easy to work with, responsive to our questions and schedule changes. Would easily work with again.


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2022

Alan

Professional, kept schedule, Highly recommended!!!!


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2022

Miranda

Customer service was pleasant. The guys who came to the house to build our shed were great.


5on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2022

Pat

Great job they kept us posted on the progress during the building process


5on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2022

Chris

Could not have been better! Arrived early, the guys did a tremendous job putting it together and no surprises. It's exactly what I wanted.


5on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2022

Ben

Post Woodworking was extremely easy to work with, very professional and built our family the exact garage that we wanted. They were very punctual in completing the project, every week there was another crew here working on the garage. We couldn’t be any happier with the service or end result! Great job Post and Thank You


5on BirdEye,Aug 08, 2022

Linda

Very helpful in planning the building. Kept us informed. Well-constructed building at a fair price delivered in a timely manner. All the people we interacted with were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Worked through some issues quickly and professionally. Great customer service. Thank you! Christa helped us most recently, but Karen, Chris, Tiffany, Melissa, Dave, Jeff, Tony and the construction crew were all outstanding as well.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 06, 2022

Elaine

What Great service! The builders showed up promptly at 7 am and six hours later, our Beautiful 10 by 18 shed was done! These guys are Very hard working and friendly and we couldn’t ask for more. We highly recommend! We didn’t waste any time and started painting and loading it up!


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2022

Adam

The entire Post team did an outstanding job helping us plan and execute our shed. We couldn't be happier with the finished product and the customer service.


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2022

Tom

The unit we ordered was assembled quickly, professionally and nicely. The Cohasset that we chose did not include siding as I made all of the shingles for the building.


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2022

John

Great job! Very efficient! Good Communication! Highly Recommended!


FACTORY SHOWROOM

163 KINGSTON ROAD
DANVILLE, NH 03819
PHONE (866) 794-7433
FAX (603) 382-3087

HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  8AM – 5PM
SATURDAY:  9AM – 5PM
SUNDAY: Closed