Skip to main content

Reviews

Post Woodworking review summary

5  580
4  33
3  6
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jan 19, 2023

Mary

We had an excellent experience with Post Woodworking. From our first meeting with Tiffany, through our last final action on our new shed, the team was very knowledgeable, detail and quality oriented, and friendly. Tiffany did a great job coordinating the purchase and the installation. She reviewed all our options, answered all our questions, and was extremely responsive. The guys did the install quickly and Tony did a great job on the finishing touches.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2023

Douglas

Quality was excellent. Install crew was very professional and made sure I was satisfied. Would definitely use you again.


5on BirdEye,Jan 08, 2023

Kieran

Great overall experience. Crew was super nice and very professional. Shed is top notch!


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2023

Gregory

Right from the start we were very impressed with the quality of the work and the friendly atmosphere. The installation crew was fantastic!! We couldn’t be more pleased!! Thank you!! Greg and Kathy


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2023

Tech

I have been purchasing sheds from Postwoodworking for at least ten years. I have bought over 100 sheds for our customers. I have researched every manufacturer in the New England area. I even researched the sheds made by the Amish in Pennsylvania. The sheds at the big box stores don't compare to the quality of sheds made by PWW. I even have one in my backyard. If I ever have marital problems, (which I don't expect), but if I did, I could move into the shed, they are constructed that well.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2023

Jesse

Absolutely fantastic experience. Great company. Great value and great team. Extremely helpful amd patient during the design phase with unexpected quick delivery.


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2023

Elizabeth

Beautiful shed, quick turnaround, professionally installed


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2023

Todd

Great experience!.. showed up on time worked very efficiently for 2 guys taking down a shed and then putting up new one. Highly recommend


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2023

Kim

The crew was great!! They were done in about 5 hours. Jacob showed me how to work the windows and told me about the roof and trim piece missing ...You guys were AWESOME!! I would highly recommend Post Woodworking for anybody that's looking for a new shed !


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2023

Roula

Quick service, excellent shed and excellent crew for installation


5on Google,Dec 22, 2022

Robert

I had the pleasure of having Post Woodworking design and build our new garage. From start to finish this team of professionals were simply outstanding to deal with. They took care of everything through the entire process. They are completely professional and personable at the same time. The quality of their products are second to none. From Dan at the top and everyone in between just fantastic. The entire job was coordinated onsite by Joe Bilo their project manager who was totally on top of everything. And the paperwork and internal logistics handled by Karen and Christa phenomenal. There are other people within their organization who are all awesome as well. Lastly the sub contractors they have partnered with were also exceptional and extremely talented. Kudos to this team and I highly recommend this company for your garage and shed needs.


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2022

Pamela

Everyone from the designers to the installers made an effort to ensure a quality product that we would love. We wanted a specific siding to match our house and we got it. We needed an exterior lock on the door and someone came back to install it.


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

James

I was actually assisted by both Karen and Tiffany. I'm on my third shed from you folks since 2002. All of them are in use. Either I'm a glutton for punishment, or I think this is the only company that is able to build me quality buildings at reasonable prices. Hmmmm....seems to be the latter. Uh oh, did you say a few words? Oops! Seriously, great experience as always.


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

Olga

I have the pair of the A-1 earbuds and they are very good 👍 I give it a I love ❤ so much.I will recommend them to everybody.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2022

Michelle

We recently designed a pool shed and we are so happy with the finished product! It is so beautiful. The design process was fun, pricing was the best around and the delivery time was the soonest available. There were a couple of minor hiccups with installation but all issues were addressed by Karen and resolved seamlessly and beyond expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company!


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2022

Heather

Ordering was detailed and thorough with Tiffany. The follow up is amazing and tech current with email and text reminders. The construction team came and put up the shed on site and accommodated our desire for location perfectly. There was some details such as the board under the doors they came back for, but that was seamless and accomplished as soon as the material came in. I fully endorse using Post Woodworking for buying a shed. Mine is so fun to fill and organize. The quality of the inside is just as great as the outside. I’m very happy and recommend them without hesitation! Thank you for accommodating our schedule and installing it before the snow came! You guys are awesome and the customer service us amazing as that’s lost a lot of traction in our society today. They gave this down to a science! Just buy your shed from them!


5on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2022

Claire

very organized and very prompt and a great group of guys and very informative thanks again


5on Google,Nov 25, 2022

Amy

We wanted a bunk house built next to our lake cottage to accommodate extra overnight guests. We visited 3 different shed companies and Post Woodworking was by FAR the most knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to customize the building for our needs. They also had a very competitive price and the earliest delivery time. On build day, the crew showed up on time and had the bunkhouse assembled in about 6 hours. Very impressed with the quality. They offer a 30 year warranty on everything but I suspect I won’t need it. This is a solid, well made building (too nice to call it a shed!)


5on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2022

Larry

Great customer service from purchase to delivery and set up. Everyone we had contact with was very helpful and professional, from Karen and Tiffany in the office to the three men who delivered and set up our shed. It was a pleasure to do business with Post Woodworking. Many thanks, Larry and Susan Boyko


4on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2022

Denise

The shed was as we expected it to be!



5on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2022

Jason

Great shed, painless install and top tier crew.. much appreciated Kudos to the entire staff


5on Google,Nov 24, 2022

Sam

Everything about this experience was great. I even needed a last minute change that was no problem for these guys. I will use them again when possible.


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Peter

The crew came out right on time and they were very professional. The building is constructed of quality materials. I have recommended Post Woodworking to several friends and colleagues.


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Steve

Very experienced Staff everything went well now that the shed is up I can see it’s very well-built and I’m looking forward to years Of enjoyment with it


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Roy

Easy buying, scheduling and set up process all done end-to-end within 6 weeks at a busy time of year. Love the quality and overall workmanship.


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Paul

The three young men that came that day were excellent! They worked tirelessly all day in the torrential pouring rain removing our old shed and building the new one. They were pleasant, courteous and left the yard clean. We were very happy with the work they did!


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Richard

Great shed exactly what we expected and installing crew was very professional and efficient. I would gladly recommend to anyone


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Ronnie

The crew was great, very fast and very professional.


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Leo

Every step of the process was excellent!! Excellent product! very professional sales staff and amazing assembly crew I wouldn’t consider going elsewhere Leo & Maureen Harrod


FACTORY SHOWROOM

163 KINGSTON ROAD
DANVILLE, NH 03819
PHONE (866) 794-7433
FAX (603) 382-3087

HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  8AM – 5PM
SATURDAY: Closed
SUNDAY: Closed